Check availability

hebergement-privilege

Privilege Suite

Cleverly designed and impeccably furnished, our Privilege Suites Privilege suites offer space over 50 m2. Including two Superior rooms and an interconnect room, you will find space and tranquility for a pleasant stay. With large windows allowing in...see more

hebergement-deluxe

Junior Suite

These suites combine a chic, contemporary design with clever touches between the living room and bedroom to ensure privacy. Offering a wonderful feeling of fluidity, space and light, suites have a stylishly neutral décor with soft carpets and heavy...see more

hebergement-superieure

Superior Room

Our beautifully appointed Superior Rooms are among the most spacious in the hotel. Completely remodeled in 2015. Bedding, comforters and pillows anti mite introduced in June 2016. Stunningly designed in a soft, neutral palette, these large...see more

hebergement-triple

Standard Triple

Our Standard Twin rooms are on the 1st and 3th floor of the main building with lift, with or without balcony. Equipped with a large bed and a single bed. Shower room. All are equipped with flat screen TV, the WiFi with or without desk. Some of...see more

hebergement-standard

Standard room

Our Standard rooms are on the 1st and 3th floor of the main building with lift, with or without balcony. Equipped with a large bed and a single bed. Shower room. All are equipped with flat screen TV, the WiFi with or without desk. Some of them...see more

Powered by CC - WTI | Webmaster : Remi

Vérifier Disponibilité

hebergement-privilege

Grande Suite Spérieure

Conçue de manière ingénieuse et meublée en mode minimaliste, nos Grandes suite supérieures offrent un espace de plus de 50 m2, soit un étage entier. Comprenant 2 chambres Supérieure et une chambre d'inter connexion, vous y trouverez un espace et une...En savoir plus

hebergement-superieure

Chambre Supérieure

Nos chambres supérieures joliment aménagées sont parmi les plus spacieuses de l'hôtel. Entièrement remaniées en 2015. Literie, couettes et oreillers anti acariens mise en place en Juin 2016. Décorées dans une palette de tons doux et neutres, ces...En savoir plus

hebergement-deluxe

Suite Supérieure

Ces suites sont composées d'une chambre principale et d'une d'une chambre annexe. Offrant une véritable sensation de fluidité, d'espace et de lumière, ces suites sont décorées dans un style neutre et raffiné associant des revêtements de sol...En savoir plus

hebergement-triple

Standard Triple

Nos chambres Standard Triples sont très belles et très bien aménagées. Elles sont situées au 1er et 3em étage du bâtiment principal avec ascenseur, avec ou sans balcon. Toutes sont équipées de douche, de la TV à écran plat, de la WiFi avec ou...En savoir plus

hebergement-standard

Chambre Standard

Nos chambres Standard sont très belles et très bien aménagées. Elles sont situées au 1er et 3em étage du bâtiment principal avec ascenseur, avec ou sans balcon. Toutes sont équipées de douche, de la TV à écran plat, de la WiFi, avec ou sans...En savoir plus

Powered by CC - WTIdevices